EP 1, Naff's debut release, released on May 18 through Impetus Records

On May 18, Naff's debut release, EP 1, will be released on Impetus Records. Naff is Nate Lamborn, Sebastian Roat, and Sam Greaves, the latter two former members of The Subterraneans. The album contains five songs recorded in December 2017 with Jon Elfers and Diego Romero. The band currently has their self-released single "Buildings" available via all major streaming services.

Pre-orders for a limited run of CDs are out now. 

The release is available through the Impetus website as well as the band's Bandcamp.