Philophobia by Graver's Lane LBR007

The debut album from Delaware based, DIY Alternative Emo group Graver's Lane, Philophobia is a loosely based concept-album focusing on the themes and process of entering, and inevitably ending, a new relationship. A large step from their previous Self-Titled EP and Dreaming of Oceans double-single, Philophobia explores new sounds and expands upon previously established styles from the band, and is something new and old fans alike aren't going to want to miss.

1. Philophobia
2. Parking Lots
3. When I Fall
4. Gleam
5. Heartstrings
6. Interlude
7. Fireworks in the Valley
8. Running on Empty
9. Nemean
10. Smile When You See Me
11. Sweet Bliss
12. Monophobia (feat. Clara Covet)

Releasing 11/19/2021. LBR-007