Pleasure Pain by Grace Vonderkuhn 79857611159

released August 13, 2021
on Sheer Luck Records

Grace Koon - Guitar, Vocals
Dave McGrory - Drums, Vocals
Brian Bartling - Bass

All songs written by Grace Koon
Produced by Grace Koon, Brian Bartling, and Dave McGrory
Recorded and mixed by Kyle Pulley at Headroom Studios in Philly
Additional engineering and mix assisting by Mark Watter
Assisted by Johanna Bauman, Danny Murillo, and Eric Friedman
Mastered by Carl Saff
Artwork by Grace Koon

© Sheer Luck Records 2021