Fleeting by Khaki Cuffs FR021

NOTE: All proceeds made from this release are donated to CHILD, Inc., an organization that provides resources and advocacy for victims of domestic violence.

A remastered version of Khaki Cuffs’ 2017 full-length Fleeting.
Available only on CD at Impetus Distro

Khaki Cuffs is Brody Hamilton and Sam Greaves.

1. The I in Home
2. Waffle House, 1 AM
3. Coup D’Etat
4. Tennis Court Oath
5. 45
6. 877-63-COOKIE
7. Backlash
8. Ephemeral
9. Sad Song (New Version)
10. Uncertainty