Lip Service by QuickChange! IMPMFC-004

The first release from QuickChange! from Wilmington, DE. Produced by Diego Romero-Aros and engineered by Joni Elfers at Currylands in August 2023.

Track Listing:
1. Thinking Of You
2. House On The Corner
3. Pariah
4. For The Critics
5. Stipulation
6. Sex For The Sexless

geetar and screaming lucas warnock
drum hitting elijah burns
bass jarai sampath
recorded mixed and mastered by joni elfers
produced by diego romero-aros
recorded at currylands in landenberg, pa

Layout edited by diego romero-aros.
Photos taken by matt mckenna.

Manufactured & Distributed by Impetus Records