Monolith by Kobika IMP003

Monolith is the debut release for Kobika, containing seven songs written and recorded with former member Alex Dunford in December 2017.

Layout by Kobika
Graphics by Peter Furman
Recorded December 2017
at Super Magic in Landenberg, PA
Engineered and Produced by Jon Elfers
Kobika is Michael Clark, Eli Gordy-Stith, and Ryan Yoder